Could use some advice

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Could use some advice

Hi guys, recently I started playing, and I have some doubts about what should I focus on. I got handfull of heroes from promoting 3* units. Here is what I have now:
    5* Leon lvl 48 +3
    4* R-9999, Nazrune, Yeowoodong, Sentinel D, Mew, Pirate Drake, Robin Hood and Kaori, all around lvl 40 but not trained.

I'm currently stuck on stage 4-15. Not sure if I should focus on promoting Leon to 6*, or should I promote some more units to 5* first. I'm thinking about focusing on Leon, Mew and Robin or Nazrune, but maybe I can create better team. Since I can't beat 4-15 I'm mainly farming 4-12. Any advice about what should I focus on?

Btw, my ingame name is Musoniusz, if anyone have free space on friendlist I could really use some strong friends in this game
    Last edited by Musonius; 07-23-2015, 12:30 AM.

Mew is a great place to start for sure. You definitely need a really strong healer. If you upgrade Yeowoodong to 5* as well, you unlock the Energy of Goddess special skill for priests, which is going to be insanely helpful to you!

I went to add you as a friend, but it says Musonius hasn't logged in in four days, and the character picture is a 3* Leon at level 5. That's the only person that shows up when I search for "Mus". Do you know what might be up there?

Comment

Im sorry, forgot I tried to reroll once. Thats my first account. My active one is called Musoniusz . Yeah I noticed Mew heals better than Yeo, so she will be my main healer for some time. Leon will be main tank, so I just need dps, and cant really decide between Nazrune and Robin, I also got Giparang from the Yeo questline. Who will be my best option in PvE stages?

Comment

I tend toward nazrune, since his/her passive can debuff the enemies. but I a not sure which skill you should give him, since I guess you dont have magic storm or shadow mage yet

Comment