Need help!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need help!

hi i'm kinda new to this game and i find it highly addictive, i even bought some jewels along the way
    the problem is i am having a hard time building the right team as it seems to me i lost more pvp battle than i have won

initially i was using robin hood, yeo(L), and alex but the damage output seems too low and i dont really know why
    which heroes should i focus on? i'm thinking of sasquatch since it will unlock magic storm or maybe robin hood to be dps
    pls help!!

Leon, Nurspy, Alex. You are short of strong firepower characters
    Account Name: Dazmont
    Feel free to add~~
    Give me a pm in this forum so that i will know who you are~

Comment

Leon / Woompa / Saq
      Leon / Woompa / Robin
      Leon / Woompa / Alex
      Leon / Nurpsy / Alex
      Leon / Nurpsy / Saq
      Leon / Nurpsy / Robin
      Yeo / Robin / Saq
      Yeo / Robin / Alex

A few possible combinations you could use. It's good you have invested in a healer, however the issue we have is that the healer you invested in is a Main type (Yeo, block generator) and your strongest DPS hero at the moment is Leon, also main type. If I were you, you already have a decent amount of tank via Yeo + Alex, you could roll a few mages to see if you can get a Nazarune.

Yeo / Robin / Naz
      Yeo / Alex / Naz

Either of those work rather well, activating a Yeo 3 chain, and following with Naz and/or Robin. When building teams look at abilities and how they function together. I would say "level leon" as he is a very strong individual character and can easily carry you into hard mode and some colo with 5*, however synergy will often beat out brute. So find heroes that function together well and work from that.